The Seven Stages of A Believer's Exaltation in Christ

The Seven Stages of A Believer's Exaltation in Christ


James Poole
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

As Christians we have so much more in Christ than we are aware of and in this booklet James Poole puts before the reader some well-known and some less well-known doctrines concerning the believer's exaltation in his Saviour These are:

  • Christ died for our sins
  • Christ was raised for our justification
  • We are baptised into Christ's' death
  • We are raised with Christ in His life
  • We are ascended together with Christ
  • We are seated together with Christ
  • We await our manifestation together with Christ

This is a splendid Scriptural guide to the believer's life and progress in the Lord Jesus which is both challenging and edifying and is worthy of being read by any who seek to glorify the Lord in his or her life.

Get it on Apple Books
Number of Pages - 60
Size - A5
Year of Publication - 2018